Happy Phonics Stories (Set Of 6 Books)

6 Pieces
Be the First to Review
399420 ( 5% OFF)
Enter pincode for exact delivery dates and charge
Safe and Secure payments.100% Authentic products

The beautifully illustrated Happy Phonics Stories 1 to 6 consist of short phonics stories based on vowels a,e,i,o,u. Each story introduces three letter phonics words and easy sight words which preschoolers can read enjoy. The related words are repeated in each story. It also helps to discover the wonderful world of letter-sound relationship. Six Books in set are:- 1) Sam and his Cat, 2) Ted and his Hen, 3) Mig the Pig, 4) Dot the Dog, 5) Mum and Pun, 6) Fun with Mom and Dad.