Story Time Phonics Series 1 Vol. 1 To 5

5 Sets
Be the First to Review
380400 ( 5% OFF)
Enter pincode for exact delivery dates and charge
Safe and Secure payments.100% Authentic products
PublisherJolly Kids AuthorNA ISBN9788175355682 LanguageEnglish BindingPaperback No. of Pages24

Story time phonics is a series of short stories with decodable text for young readers. Each book is systematically structured with word list, decodable stories, fun filled worksheet, notes to parent and teachers. The 2 and 3 letter words have been introduced phonetically along with pictorial representation in a story form to enable the child to comprehend the words learnt. Books included in the set are:- 1) Cat on the Mat & Sam and Pam, 2) Ned and the Red Hen & Den and the Jet, 3) Mig the Pig & Pam and the Kid, 4) Sam and Dot & Bob the Cop, 5) Pup in the Mud & Bug in the Mug.